Specific

specific
I am being very specific about writing this blog about being specific. I have no idea what it is I am writing. However I shall specifically remain specific to whatever topic I choose. If I am seeking to be specific in a descriptive way, then I shall provide exact, precise and/or ambiguous details to my blog. On the other hand. Were I wishing to use specific as a noun, then I would strive to use it in, particular details and/or facts to my specific topic.

To be specifically honest, I am quite bored and have no specific idea what I am writing.

Leave a Reply

